nycglitch1Tomorrow marks 6 months since I moved away from New York City, and I want to write about it. I’m just not sure if I should commit to a full week of NYC goodness, or just flood WordPress tomorrow with a bunch of different posts.

What do you all think?

What I have in mind is at least one testimonial about New York, about how much I loved it yet at the same time was completely frustrated most of the time I was there. I also wanted to talk about some of the mistakes I made in moving there, as a sort of guide for anyone thinking of taking the leap to the Big Apple.

One thing I definitely want to do is to talk about the Music that truly defined my stay there. I’ve been trying to get that together for a while, and wanted to pick a landmark date to post it.

So, readers you should expect SOMETHING NYC related tomorrow and I’ll be sure to let you know what I decided.

