Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s FRIDAY!!! I’m gonna confess something, it’s sort of an admission of laziness, but after trying to put together 3 different blog posts this week I ended up doing NONE and even today I feel this strange lack of energy (it’s REALLY Hot out here today) and am barely wanting to post this Top 10 list. Obviously , it’s UP, but with no descriptions because today… I CAN NOT!

 

10. Adele “Hometown Glory”

 

9. Jay Z featuring Beyonce “Part II (On the Run)”

 

8. Katy Perry “Unconditionally” (but really, Mia Pfirrman’s version on “The Voice”, which made me get back into the original version)

 

7. Beyonce “Love on Top”

 

6. Jay Z featuring Mr Hudson “Young Forever”

 

5. Katy Perry “Birthday”

 

4. Julian Casablancas + The Voidz “Nintendo Blood”

(Nope, can’t find this song on YouTube! Boo!)

 

3. Beyonce “Countdown”

 

2. Interpol “My Blue Supreme”

 

1. Jay Z & Kanye West “Niggas in Paris”

