Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy Friday!

So obviously, once you look at this weeks lists, I have been on a serious Gwen Stefani/No Doubt kick this week. I have always loved Gwen, and I have to say that watching her on “The Voice” has made me love her even more. Additionally, I’m tapering off from my HOV kick last week and trying to get into more new music… like Jhene Aiko’s “Souled Out” album which is GREAT. I also have a REAL ‘Blast from the Past’ here, a song I haven’t even thought about for probably over a decade.

Enjoy! Have a GREAT Weekend!

 

10. Jay-Z featuring Frank Ocean “Oceans”

 

9. Jhene Aiko “Lyin King”

 

8. Gwen Stefani “Crash”

 

7. Vanessa Williams & Brian McKnight “Love Is”

 

6. Tamar Braxton featuring Future “Let Me Know”

 

5. Christina Aguilera “Let There Be Love”

 

4. Gwen Stefani featuring Pharrell “Yummy”

 

3. Gwen Stefani featuring Eve “Rich Girl”

 

2. Jhene Aiko “Spotless Mind”

 

1. No Doubt “NEW”

