Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

HAPPY FRIDAY!!! So, I had quite the interesting week. Kind of busy, but also kind of relaxing and NEW (for reasons we won’t get into here). As far as music, I’m STILL trying to work out my #DAFTPUNKDAY, and right now I’m saying it will be SATURDAY. But I got a little sidetracked, as I’ve been getting into Kanye this week thanks to my “Kanye Favorites” playlist that I synced on Tuesday. Gawd I love that man. Anyway, ENJOY the countdown and I’ll see you all next week.

 

10. Kanye West featuring Jay-Z and Big Sean “Clique”

 

9. Daft Punk “Fall (M83 vs Big Black Delta Remix)”

 

8. Rihanna featuring Mikky Ekko “Stay”

 

7. Jessie J “Sweet Talker”

 

6. Ian Pooley “Chord Memory (Daft Punk Remix)”

 

5. Beyoncé featuring Jay-Z “Drunk in Love”

 

4. Jessie J featuring 2 Chainz “Burnin’ Up”

 

3. OneRepublic “If I Lose Myself”

 

2. Kanye West featuring Bon Iver “Lost in the World”

 

1. Kanye West featuring T-Pain “Good Life”

 

