Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hope you had a good Thanksgiving! Here is the Top 10 of the week, hope you enjoy!

 

10. Beyonce “Ring Off”

 

9. Jennifer Hudson featuring Timbaland “Walk It Out”

 

8. Beyonce “Blow”

I bought the “BEYONCE” Platinum Edition deal on iTunes Monday (and I bought the physical copy on Amazon just a few hours ago), and one of the big selling points for buying the entire thing was to finally catch a live performance of “Blow”. And I wasn’t disapointed, the performance included in the EP on Itunes is so sexy and perfect for the song. However I should note, the performance for “1+1” blew me away!! Anyway I included a Live clip, I’m not really sure if this is the one she used for the Platinum Edition, but it’s pretty close.

 

7. Calvin Harris “Faith”

 

6. Kanye West featuring R. Kelly and Teyana Taylor “To the World”

 

5. Jay-Z & Kanye West “Niggas in Paris”

 

5. Calvin Harris featuring John Newman “Blame”

 

4. Jessie J featuring 2 Chainz “Burnin’ Up”

 

3. Kanye West featuring Jay-Z and Big Sean “Clique”

 

2. Kid Cudi “Creepers”

Yeah, I finally bought the “Cruel Summer” album this weekend. I had been listening to it last year on Spotify but never purchased it, but I was on my Kanye-shizz last week so I figured I’d buy it just to complete my collection. I do love the album, but this one stood out for me. Love it.

 

1. Beyonce “7/11”

This song is … well, it’s terrible. But it’s terrible in a really super-fun way, and it’s addictive as hell. That’s why it already has mad plays from me, I just can’t get enough of it. And Then… THE VIDEO! OMG this video is just too cute and adorable and fun and all that.

