Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well, it’s Friday! Without too much hype, here’s my Top 10 Songs of the Week! ENJOY!!!

 

10. Beyonce “Blow”

I’m working on a #MMART project with this song and it’s various videos. #STAYTUNED

 

9. Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX “Fancy”

This has just been running through my head this morning.

 

8. Nicki Minaj featuring Lil Wayne and Drake “Truffle Butter”

I gotta get out and dance to this song!

 

7. Chris Brown featuring Akon “Came to Do”

This song is pure filler, but it’s cute and I was definitely into it this week. That #X go Hard son!

 

6. Beyonce “7/11”

It just feels like rollin’ dice (seven twice, seven twice)

 

5. Robyn “Bum Like You (Alt. Version)”

This version is so sick!! (the youtube video is NOT the version I’m talking about #booooo)

 

4. Nicki Minaj featuring Meek Mill “Buy a Heart”

LOVE IT!

 

3. Chris Brown featuring Usher and Rick Ross “New Flame”

Still holding on!

 

2. Mary J. Blige “My Loving”

Amaze-balls! Fierce! YASSS!!!

 

1. Kendrick Lamar “Untitled”

I was so blown away by this performance on “The Colbert Report” (it’s last episode aired last night, I’m gonna miss Colbert! But… “we’ll meet again!”)

 

