It’s FRIDAY!!!! but Yikes, it’s gonna be a busy Blog day if I get through everything. For starters here are my Top 10 Songs of the Week. Either today or tomorrow I WILL post a new Monthly feature where I talk about my favorite Music of the month – be it a full album, just a single or an artist. That should be fun, but I totally haven’t finished compiling shizz. Lastly, “How To Get Away With Murder” came back on TV last night with new episodes… and I LOVED IT!! So I’m going to start recapping that on a weekly basis as well, starting today! So… Enjoy THIS list and Enjoy the rest of what I have to offer today.

10. Jeremih featuring YG “Dont Tell Em”

9. Ashanti “Rock Wit U (Aww Baby)”

8. Vanity 6 “Bite the Beat”

7. Rae Sremmurd featuring Nicki Minaj and Young Thug “Throw Sum Mo”

6. Nicki Minaj featuring Beyonce “Feeling Myself”

5. Peter Rauhofer featuring Kim Cooper “I Look Good”

4. Prince “Glam Slam”

It’s PRINCE, so you know what it is!!

3. Change “Searching”

2. Nicki Minaj “I Lied”

1. Tinashe “2 On”

