So yeah, I kinda sucked this week didn’t I? No recaps for “Girls”, “Looking” or “Empire”. I’m backed up two episodes with my “How To Get Away With Murder” recaps. I didn’t do my Top 10 Songs last week, and I didn’t do my Top 10 Music of January post I promised.

Sorry! It’s just been a little crazy at work and school, and even though I’ve come to WordPress and started new posts I just didn’t have the energy or patience or focus to finish them. SO! What does that mean? Well you will be getting two weeks of Top 10 Songs today, and that’s kind of all I can promise.

As far as the recaps, I’m going to combine two weeks worth of “Looking” and “Girls”. I have a sort of special “Empire” post that should come on Wednesday. And as far as “How To Get Away with Murder” I don’t know. I think I might just wait until the Season Finale to talk about that EXCELLENT show!

And I still feel like posting my Top 10 Music of January, probably closer to the 15th.

For now… GET INTO my Top 10 Songs of the Week yo!

 

10. Madonna “Joan of Arc”

 

 

9. Dawn Richard “Warriors”

 

 

8. Beyoncé featuring Drake “Mine”

 

 

7. Dawn Richard “Swim Free”

 

 

6. Beyoncé “Haunted”

 

 

5. Beyoncé “XO”

 

 

4. Jeezy featuring 2 Chainz “R.I.P.”

 

 

3. YG featuring Jeezy and Rich Homie Quan “My Nigga”

 

 

2. Kings Of Leon “Sex on Fire”

 

 

1. OneRepublic “If I Lose Myself”

