Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Us gays like to think of ourselves as Dick connesouirs. A lot of times we feel we can accurately guess the size of a man’s junk the second we lay eyes on the guy. And a lot of times we are right.

But a lot of times, we are surprised. When I do my Tumblr browsing, sometimes I’m truly shocked at some of the packages some guys have.

Which is why I’m starting this game… CAN YOU SPOT, THE BIGGEST COCK!?

4 dudes! Two of them are super small, and two of them are hung… but only ONE has the BIGGEST of the group. Do you think you can figure it out.

Take a look, vote in the poll, and I’ll have the answer up once this post hits 350 views!!

biggest

UPDATE : 

WOW! I totally did not expect to reach 350 views so fast. I posted this yesterday, and literally no less than 5 hours later the post had made it past 500 views.

So obviously I’m late… and unfortunately we have a bit of a TIE for the Biggest Cock.

Based on the poll, most of you voted for Guy D and he IS pretty large. But Guy B… well here are the cocks revealed and you tell ME who you think is bigger!?

revealed

For me it’s hard to tell. I think D probably IS the bigger of the two when he’s hard. B looks like he’s slightly excited, but D is kinda just hanging.

I will say that B has the nicer looking dick, but I think the votes are probably correct… and D is the guy with the biggest cock!

Next time I do this… which might be later today… It won’t be a tie!

Anyway thanks for voting! Stay Tuned!

