Alright. Keeping it moving. Staying consistent. All that good stuff.

You guys, it has been such an AGGREVATING day here at work and I almost forgot about my weekly Top 10 List. So I’m gonna get it together and post it, but as a warning this is going to be completely random and spur of the moment. Sometimes those are the best though… so here we go.

10. Cypress Hill “I Wanna Get High”

Because I really really, REALLY REALLY DO!

 

9. Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea “Problem”

Ariane is just so cute, and talented. This song seems a tad dated, but I just think she’s so cute and the song is incredibly catchy. (Who loves that run towards the end “I got one leee-ees”)

 

8. Drake “Own It”

“Niggaz talk more than bitchez these days”

 

7. Beyoncé “Rocket”

#BEYONCEWEEK is DONE!!! I might do a post or two on Saturday, but it came to a point yesterday where I got completely sick of even WRITING her name. LOVE this song though.

>Beyoncé be pulling shit from YouTube!<

 

6. Blink 182 “All the Small Things”

“Work Sucks”… YES, IT DOES!!!

 

5. Michelle Williams featuring Beyoncé & Kelly Rowland “Say Yes”

I finally listened to this Afro-Gospel song last night, and it has been stuck in my head all day. I think I needed it, because UGH!!!!

 

4. Dirty Money featuring Swizz Beatz “Ass on the Floor”

I’m gonna say this… this song is WAY better than Bey’s “Run The World (Girls)”, and I would venture to say it’s better than “Pon De Floor” (which is fuckin’ amazing, but that high high pitched part always annoys me. This song is just like BUDDAH!!!

 

3. Danity Kane “Sucka For Love”

#RIP Danity Kane. I might do a blog post about these girls next week, but for now I’m just gonna share my ultimate favorite DK song.

 

2. Toni Braxton & Babyface “Sweat”

That “Love, Marriage & Divorce” album is so good, been kinda stuck on it this week. And this was probably my most played this week.

 

1. Disclosure featuring AlunaGeorge “White Noise”

The vocals are kind of… meh, but that track is flippin’ amazing. It really reminds me of the kind of 1991’ish House sound that I love so.